Kontakti

  • SIA Trusted

Reģistrācijas Nr.: 40203193186

Juridiskā adrese: Rīga, Zaķusalas krastmala 33, LV-1050

Bankas konts (IBAN) LV70HABA0551046235553

  • Tālruņa numurs: + 371 28481090

E-pasts: info@trusted.lv

Biroja darba laiks: 10:00 – 17:00

Mūsu aģenti

Laila Mjartāne

  • +371 25547497
  • laila@trusted.lv
NĪ aģents

Vitālijs Čemeris

  • +371 27003014
  • vitalijs@trusted.lv
Komercīpašumu aģents

Līga Grīnberga

  • +371 29485113
  • liga@trusted.lv
NĪ aģents

Kristaps Ziemelis

  • +371 27838014
  • kristaps@trusted.lv
Komercīpašumu aģents

Oskars Stepans

  • +371 26104023
  • oskars@trusted.lv
NĪ aģents

Guna Leimane

  • +371 29997455
  • guna@trusted.lv
NĪ aģents

Kristina Kozlovska

  • +371 20042901
  • kristina@trusted.lv
NĪ aģents

Līga Albiņa

  • +371 22322099
  • liga.albina@trusted.lv
NĪ aģents

Lita Kopeika

  • +371 27424567
  • lita@trusted.lv
Praktikante

Kārlis Treijs

  • +371 25664275
  • karlis@trusted.lv
NĪ aģents